Backbeat Calendar

2018-2019 Backbeat Calendar

dateevent
Monday, Sep 3/18 HOLIDAY: Labour Day
Tuesday, Sep 4/18First day of lessons/rock bands
Monday, Oct 8/18HOLIDAY: Thanksgiving
Sunday, Nov 11/18HOLIDAY: Remembrance Day
Sunday, Nov 25/18 Backbeat Rock Show (ROCK BANDS ONLY)
Sunday, Dec 9/18 (Un)Silent Night Rock Show (PRIVATE STUDENTS)
Saturday, Dec 22/18Last day of lessons/rock bands
Sunday, Dec 23/18Christmas Break begins
**2 WEEKS OFF FOR CHRISTMAS
Monday, Jan 7/19First day of lessons/rock bands
Monday, Feb 18/19 HOLIDAY: Family Day
Sunday, Mar 10/19 Backbeat Rock Show (ROCK BANDS ONLY)
Saturday, Mar 23/19Last day of lessons/rock bands
Sunday, Mar 24/19 Spring Break begins
**1 WEEK OFF FOR SPRING BREAK
Monday, Apr 1/19 First day of lessons/rock bands
Friday, Apr 19/19HOLIDAY: Good Friday
Monday, May 20/19HOLIDAY: Victoria Day
June 1 - June 30/19Bring-a-Friend Month!
Sunday, Jun 9/19Backbeat Year-End Rock Show (PRIVATE STUDENTS ONLY)
Sunday, Jun 16/19Backbeat Back Alley Rock Show (ROCK BANDS ONLY)
Saturday, Jun 29/19Last day of lessons/rock bands

PLEASE NOTE: Additional performances may be scheduled throughout the year.

2019 SUMMER ROCK CAMPS

Mon, July 8 – Fri, July 12/19
9:30am – 3:30pm

SUMMER ROCK CAMP, Week 1 (ages 10-13)

Mon, July 15 – Fri, July 19/19
9:30am – 3:30pm

SUMMER ROCK CAMP, Week 2 (ages 12-15)

Mon, July 22 – Fri, July 26/19
9:30am – 3:30pm

SUMMER ROCK CAMP, Week 3 (ages 13-17)

Mon, July 29 – Fri, Aug 2/19
9:30am – 3:30pm

SUMMER ROCK CAMP, Week 4 (ages 8-10)